ホテル情報に戻る

ベモ コーナー ゲストハウス (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 >> マップで検索

良い 6.9
くちコミ全570件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



くちコミ570件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9

nur S.・マレーシア
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
投稿日 2014年8月5日

Mohd I.・マレーシア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
投稿日 2014年7月25日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
投稿日 2014年7月18日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
投稿日 2014年7月16日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
投稿日 2014年7月16日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
投稿日 2014年7月13日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
投稿日 2014年7月10日

laurie C.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
投稿日 2014年7月10日

wesley J.・オーストラリア
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
投稿日 2014年6月16日

wesley J.・オーストラリア
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
投稿日 2014年6月16日