良い 6.9
クチコミ全571件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ571件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

Beng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇

Margaret インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇

Samuel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 9泊滞在
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

andrew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Ming マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇

Maria スウェーデン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇

Mohamad マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

wesley オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇

shermie シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇

shermie シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>