ベモ コーナー ゲストハウス (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 >> マップで検索

良い 6.9
クチコミ全571件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ571件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

laurie オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
terriffic stay
staff location price
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

laurie オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good location
staff location price
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

laurie オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
great location
price staff location
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

laurie オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
great value
price location access
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

laurie オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

Bevan オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 15泊滞在
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇

Dorina インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

MUHAMMAD シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

Zoltan ハンガリー
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇

Travis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>