ベモ コーナー ゲストハウス (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 >> マップで検索

良い 6.9
クチコミ全571件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ571件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location and value
location price staff
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

thiago ブラジル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>