カサ ガネーシャ ホテル ‐ レスト & スパ (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全673件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ673件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Suthasinee タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxation, Enjoy, Fantastic
Calm, Close to restaurants, Friendly Staffs
very comfortable and happy with our groups. It's very easy to go out to everywhere from the centre of Ubud. The nearby restaurants are cool. It's the wonderful time there.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sandra オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable and convenient
Proximty to BARC , shops and restaurants
This was an extended stay as I stayed extra 6 days from my original 5 day booking, In my last review I stated they did not have English TV but this was fixed after about 3 days. I found it very convenient and budget priced as it was a 2 minute walk from BARC dog refuge which I visited frequently. The staff were friendly and breakfast good.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shelly オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great in-between location
Clean grounds, great breakfast and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sandra オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Suited my pupose
Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Easy late night check in
late check in, quiet location, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anthony オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice
Location, Staff and food
This was my favourite place to stay in bali. After spending time in Seminyak and Ullawatu , Ubud was a refreshing change. The design of Casa Genesha makes you feel like your staying in authentic bali style accommodation. Rooms were great and room service was quick and friendly. Was easy to find things to do around the area with the help of the staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YAN 中国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and affordable
Location, privacy and quiet
I stayed for 2 nights and rented a motorbike on the second day for sightseeing. It was quite an enjoyable stay as I get to see lots of things on the road around Ubud and Pedalallang.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sophie 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
just like back home
garden,stuff,breakfast
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JAW マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Overall Good but air-cond is not functioning
Nice Room, Beatiful Garden View, Staff is polite
overall stay is good. but the air-cond is not functioning..
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>