カサ ガネーシャ ホテル ‐ レスト & スパ (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全673件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ673件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

YEE マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

William イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇

Sriram インド
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Felix ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Chao シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

Ivy オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Sri シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
◇投稿日 2013年9月14日◇

Thao ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア ダブル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇

Hai ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年9月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>