カサ ガネーシャ ホテル ‐ レスト & スパ (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全673件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ673件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Yuan 中国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇

David ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇

Rosaleen カナダ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇

Joanne マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇

Lucy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇

Kathie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇

Yesirelani インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇

Alexandre ブラジル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇

Ai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇

Kim オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>