すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全941件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ941件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Theresa オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miriam オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 14泊滞在
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miriam オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 12泊滞在
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phyo ミャンマー
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elly インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelly シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 8泊滞在
Staff were not helpful
None
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miriam オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cecilia フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kristiandi インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zuzana チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>