すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全942件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ942件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Annisa インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

anne オーストリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quang ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jukka フィンランド
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phillip オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emily アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
◇投稿日 2015年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anak インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shoshana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SABRINA オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>