すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全941件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ941件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Jake オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇

Gavin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇

sarbanon マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

Felix インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇

Amy イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Poliman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇

LER インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇

jackson マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

David イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇

Sucipto インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>