すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全942件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ942件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Andre インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andreas スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alison イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Farah インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

johan インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

li 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YU 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wiwit インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

diego ブラジル
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sook マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>