すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全942件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ942件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Jun 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇

Svetlana エストニア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

Felix インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Jana チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

CHALENEE タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Nur インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

hary インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

Setiono インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Low class
nothing
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Yulianto インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Catherine フランス
グループ
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>