すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全942件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ942件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Eva インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff
swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇

kristine フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
the place is good but you will hear noise outside
clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Ignatius インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
It's quiet nice and comfort hotel.
close to airport, clean and easy access to everywhere
Actually it's a very nice place, with all hotel design. But, this hotel is to near with the road, so we can clearly heard the traffic. And the location also near to the beach, so we can hear the boat. Overall it's good place for staying at Coco the heaven, because we did the travel all day long, so we only stay there for sleep. But we always can hear the voice of airplane, boat and vehicle all night long.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Lau マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
quite disappointed
room is quite small but clean.
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇

WEE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfort & budget room.
Comfort room, nice view & good staff service.
It was a great experience stayed at Coco de Heaven. At first, the staffs are very friendly. And then, I statified with the room cleanliness condition when compared to other hotels. Nevertheless, I got nice swimming pool view from my room. It is a comfort room with having romatic yellow light in the room. For the unsatisfied parts, it does not has other good places/dive in restuarant at surrounding, and also there is a constuction area just besides this hotel which causing a noisy sound at the day. In overall, it is good and highly recommend for those who searching a good hotel near to Jimbaran and airport.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇

Cedric モーリシャス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay
Close to the airport
Close to the airport but extremely close to a mainroad. Noisy at night as the rooms are not noise insulated
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇

OR マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel but poor location
easy access to airport, clean room, reasonable price
Its only required 5 min from hotel to airport...so strongly recommend to whose wan to take flight at early morning...there are nothing around the hotel, the friendly will help u call the taxi when u wan to go somewhere else far from hotel...
◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇

merks ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 6泊滞在
bad wifi, rubbish breakfast,badly smell cigaratte,
bathtowels, toilet, not far from airport
the breakfast was very poor even staff kept melon for themself, serving breakfast (fried riced with a tiny of egg shredded and 2 sliced of breads with small eggs with a hot tomoto sauce which breakfast is served the same every second day )need in provement slow, poor quality of tea and coffee, staff unhealful when we need transport they offer so expensive it means try to rip of the own clients. smell of smoking everywhere, wifi is so bad we could not arranging the trip from day to day( unexceptable) , walking long distance to the beach. etc. I would not advice to any one.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇

Deborah オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Budget hotel
Quite clean, nice pool,
Although reasonably clean, the shower curtain left alot to be desired. The bed was comfortable but the pillows very uncomfortable.The breakfast very mediocre with an egg on toast the choice one day and a very ordinary rice dish the next. Then egg on toast the nextm then rice and fir fruit it was watermelon everyday and only powdered milk for coffee. On an extremely busy road so not recommended for asthma sufferers. And no shopping at all within walking distance; in fact nothing at all within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇

Malika フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Budget hotel
close to the airport, clean, price.
Coco de heaven is a nice budget hotel with swimming pool but located at Jimbaran which is not a touristic area, you will have to rent a scooter or call a taxi if you want to discover Bali. Also the hotel is located on the main road, really noisy but it's ok if your room is at the back of the hotel. Our bedroom was nice and clean. Internet is working only in the lobby. Breakfast is really poor, in the morning you have a seat and they will bring you your breakfast without any explanation...you don't even know what you are eating!! Overall a good budget hotel for a short stay!
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>