すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全942件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ942件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ira オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

Grace イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

Simon オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Maria イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Ahmad インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
good
good place
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

Tiara インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

popi インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good location and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇

Ellen インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

EKATERINA ロシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

John オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>