すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全941件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ941件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Howard オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Moe 日本
グループ
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kierstan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dennis マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrea ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Puji インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VILIYANTI インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VILIYANTI インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kuntadi インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHRISTINE オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>