すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全941件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ941件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Ricky インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

arif インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

Shahriz マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

Wing 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

nicole ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

Luisa ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Budi インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just for sleep is ok
Price
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇

Harya インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Benita オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇

Morgan ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>