最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ452件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Sara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇

Goh シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

Deepak インド
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

Mee ニュージーランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

kanmanee タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

Pantipa タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Peaceful and economy
Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇

Tong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Budget
Environment, food, experience
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇

Jessica アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Just right
uniqueness, comfort, staff
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年2月16日◇

Vivek インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.
Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇

Kaori 日本
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic experience, great value and hospitality
Friendly staff, peaceful and easy access to the central Ubud
I had a great time in Desak Putu Putera Hidden. I initially booked 4 nights in Superior room (Room3) including breakfast and decided to extend 3 more nights on site. The room was new and very clean, and housekept very well everyday. The location is very hidden so it was great place to relax with quiet and peaceful environment. As a female solo travellor, I felt safe and comfortable during the stay, all staff can communicate in English well and they were very freindly and polite. They also offer a private day tour at the homestay with very reasonable price, as well as the airport transfer. I would love to stay again when I have a chance to visit Ubud next time.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>