最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Ha ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Totally highly recommended
A wonderful homestay experience in Bali!! We arrived late at night and there was a mistake in arranging the accommodation for us but Mr. Putu and the staff quickly resolved it and we had a big, clean room with a spacious balcony where we could enjoy our breakfast every morning. Breakfast always included fresh tropical fruits and food was simple yet delicious. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fidelia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good deal
I will be back here when I visit Ubud next. The breakfast is so great. It located near ubud market so i love walking in the morning and looking around street and shopping at ubud market!
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rasa タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Goid
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pei マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money homestay.
About 10 mins walk to the main market area and 45 mins relaxing walk to the famous Naughty Nuri.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patcharin タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Katherine イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Renan ブラジル
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Janita フィンランド
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 14泊滞在
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jennifer フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michal ポーランド
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>