最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ452件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

YEN マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

Audrey カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Andrea メキシコ
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

lee マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worth it
Food and stay
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

Brian ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

Guo 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

Karen イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇

Paulina コロンビア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇

Stephanie ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Anna ポーランド
グループ
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>