最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Heather イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ronela フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fathia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sunjue 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YUJUN 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

winasti インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

derek オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 16泊滞在
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIN 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>