すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全208件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ208件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Ratna インド
1人旅
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇

Ann アイルランド
1人旅
ライスフィールドビュー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

barbara アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇

Monika スロバキア
カップル
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Medium
staff, bed, balcony
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Rachel イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent value
Grounds, breakfast pool
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇

Walter オーストリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ライスフィールドビュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

HSIU 台湾
1人旅
ライスフィールドビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Wandrille フランス
カップル
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

Francisco カナダ
カップル
ガーデンビュー バンガロー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇

Sami フィンランド
1人旅
ライスフィールドビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>