良い 6.9
クチコミ全604件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ604件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

yusuf インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
More experience please
have a pool, clean room, have a parking area
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

Carmit カナダ
1人旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing location, great hotel
Close to beaches, shopping and booking agents for all activities. Air-conditioned rooms. Clean and well-maintained.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇

William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice price/value ratio- bad location
New, nice pool, nice rooms.
Air con barely works in any room. No restaurant. Staff is friendly but can't help with info about much if anything (very young and not from Kuta). Wifi almost never worked and extremely slow when it did work. If wifi did work this would be an excellent option for independent-minded travelers. But even we were annoyed by the location and how far we had to walk to get Internet since the staff could not help with anything.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇

chin インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice swiming pool but far from beach
swimming pool is nice, nice staff, near to the airport
It was nice, but it's really far from the beach. If we want to go to the mall, we need to pass some alleys. So its tiring.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇

Corbi オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel for price
Nice pool, clean rooms, quiet location
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇

Adila インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Nice view comfortable bed clean room friendly staff near from kuta beach near from nice foods and near from supermarkets and rental motorbikes, reccomended hotel for couples and family, near from airports and easy to get taxi, have a near ayam betutu and it delicious recomended foods and price is average rp.65000 just try it nice, near hotel many option for foods, helpfull staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇

Karlee オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the airport
Pool, price and comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇

Richmond フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
It was a nice stay, comfy and quiet
close to airport, close to the beach by walking
it was good. value for my money. very close to the beach about 10 mins by walk.
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇

Hugues フランス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
good deal with a swimming pool
swimming pool, close to the airport, nice staff
we did enjoy the swimming pool which is pretty clean and sunny
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇

wong マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>