良い 6.9
クチコミ全604件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ604件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

jason オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇

Qayyum マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Amelia インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇

Amelia インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇

Rahul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇

nuttinee タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇

Ponpisut タイ
グループ
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇

cheryl シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Paul インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Paul インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>