良い 6.9
クチコミ全604件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ604件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

SYAMIR マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇

Nor マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

CHRISTOPHER イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

Robin インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

mohamad マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Juraime シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

HAN マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
upsad
nothing
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇

SUSINA インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
◇投稿日 2014年2月22日◇

Hayden オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>