良い 6.9
クチコミ全604件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ604件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Eago 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eago 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sucipto インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Firdaus マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrea アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jackson オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rudy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sebastien フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anddy インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andri インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>