良い 6.6
クチコミ全173件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ173件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • スタッフの対応 6.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.6
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Izzah シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
superb
The staff were super friendly in assisting us even if we came in the wee hours. They're always ready to help us and give us recommendations etc
We didn't have much problems everything was working plus it was nice to have the bottles in our room at only 6000rp each
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yuan 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
no hot water
no
the view is beatiful,but no hot water.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bambang インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, near kuta beach, near for food
Comfort,
Enjoyied
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Syarifah マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice place to stay.easy to get halal food.
strategic location
nice place to stay.easy excess to all attraction.will stay here for next visit
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andreas ノルウェー
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
hotell ratna
location! 10min to kuta , markets and pretty much everything.
It was a positive excperience. Room are small, no balkony, no fridge. You dont stay here to stay at the hotellarea, you stay here becuse of the location. 50m to a great warung, nasi pedang, witch has a lot of great food for a cheap price.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dian インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Overall is okay except for the air conditioner
Morning Buffet, Indoor Pool, automatic massage machine
Ratna's Staff so kind & polite, buffet food is ok, room is clean and wide enough for 4 person, indoor swimming pool is clean. But just one that not good, we got a bad air conditioner on our room. A lil bit far from Kuta, may be around 15 mins walk to Kuta Beach, in front of the hotel there is a supermarket, Joger, dunkin donut, also nasi pedas next to hotel (you must try). Overall is great.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Levina インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good price & spacious room
cheap, big room, good location
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kian マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Worth for Money
Staff Performance, Cleaness, Price
Worth for Money
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pramod ネパール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Centrally located, yet close to beach & airport
Central location, friendly staff and cleaniness
It was a great fun as this was our family trip with child. We enjoyed the basking on beach, shopping and importantly visiting several scenic places and temples. There was a small swimming pool, which is liked by my son. he identified the size of swimming pool with him i.e. small and cute.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chee マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
near to airport, nice REAL local food.
near to airport, nice REAL local food, car park
It's my first night in Bali, I reached airport around 12am, and this is just a hotel to rest a night before going to Ubud. It is just 10 minutes from airport and no jam in this area, because it's not really the busier side of Kuta. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the quietness this place has provided. though the room is a bit rundown and old, but it's still very clean. Won't suggest to stay for long, just a night to be close to the airport.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>