最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ430件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • サービス 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Constance マレーシア
グループ
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jade オーストラリア
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Indrawan インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nik マレーシア
グループ
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Norshila マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

selli インドネシア
グループ
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
◇投稿日 2014年2月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Febrian インドネシア
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hery インドネシア
カップル
デラックス エグゼクティブ
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hery インドネシア
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Felix インドネシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>