良い 6.1
クチコミ全85件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ85件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.5
  • 施設・設備 4.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 5.7
  • サービス 5.9
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Taylor アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Supporting the Mob
The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

Lea フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great place!
Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Simon イギリス
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Sun 中国
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
good location and food
foot, location
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Andri インドネシア
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇

withoon タイ
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Tanja フィンランド
カップル
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇

Krit タイ
グループ
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
◇投稿日 2013年5月18日◇

Hendi インドネシア
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇

Qing 中国
カップル
エコノミー ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>