すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全181件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ181件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 5.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Radek チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

Ronny インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇

Mariska インドネシア
グループ
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

Valerie シンガポール
カップル
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇

YuTzi 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇

Saowakhon タイ
グループ
スーペリア ツインベッド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇

SUZANA インドネシア
グループ
スイート スーパーキングベッド(ソファーベッドあり)
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇

ivana インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇

Albano ポルトガル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート スーパーキングベッド(ソファーベッドあり)
2012年7月 | 8泊滞在
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇

Elise フランス
カップル
デラックス 1クイーンベッド/ダブルベッド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>