すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Yunisa インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Sjarlita インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

Syed マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

Thitiwoot タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Rachmat インドネシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

tan マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Bad
Bad
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇

Noraizah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇

Mike アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

MUNIRAH マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇

Dewi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>