すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

IAN オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 21泊滞在
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇

Eddy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇

Harold インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇

natalia インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

Erdawatie マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

Erazenee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

Ana イタリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Ana イタリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>