すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

laurie オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dina マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
◇投稿日 2013年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Izzkandar マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
need more human touch
location
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esther マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gerry インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Juvita インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dariusz ポーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dwi インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
A good cheap option for a night in Kuta
Five minutes from airport, close to major attractions, a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
The guesthouse is a little hard to find, but many taxi and motorcycle drivers will know its location by name. It's a basic budget accommodation, with not much in the way of extras. The rooms have no windows, and can be a little noisy from the sound of motorbikes cruising by. The internet was down when I was there, and the staff speaks little to no English, so you're not going to get much assistance if you have any questions. But the room is very clean, the hot water is fine and the bed is very comfortable. If you're a light sleeper, however, bring some ear plugs.
◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edwin オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 8泊滞在
Good location, good price,
Spacious rooms good A/C close to everything in Kuta
Great place for me close to everything i need. Staff always polite smiling and helpful. But management needs to keep the supply of coffee ans creamer available daily.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>