すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

parin タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Central location ,reasonable prices
Clean room , central location , not far from airport
Reasonable for the prices , room just okay clean & comfort .
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇

Irwan インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
It's a nice hotel
Location is strategic, cheap, and nice staffs
We enjoyed during we stayed there, and I will stay in this hotel if I go to Bali again.. :)
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇

orchid インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Shopping area, and near to waterboom, discovery mall
the room is not too huge, but ok for sleep only, the place was so strategic, but poor things is there in no parking places for guest to keep the car.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇

Aaj インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
fabulous
clean good location and great service
The customer service was great, our room was upgraded and the hotel location was in the middle of Kuta. I am very satisfied with the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to other. The room was very clean and the room service was very quick. I heard this hotel from my relative who work in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇

Jeanne オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and affordable
convenience, affordability, close to shopping and airport
Short visit but we managed to squeeze quite a bit of shopping in as well as quick taxi ride to airport (30K IDR approx 8 mins). No elevator (lift).
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Palash インド
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money
Near to Shoping area, Friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
I went there as a backpacker with my friend. We stays 6 days 5 nights. Just for sleep we went back to Guest House. Our driver knew the hotel location, that's why it was easy for him to reach there. If your driver don't know the location, tell him it's near to tune hotel. Room was clean as per the rate. Wash room not so cleaned. But flush was working :D We took 2 rooms. My friends room design is totally different. His washroom got some leakage issue. Any how staffs are very good and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

LEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
not worth with money
near airport
water too small, window cannot close cuz broken, i ask them repair but they said aman mean safe. room is quite small n no plc put clothes when bath. only 1 small table in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

RAYMUND フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect!
Value for money, Location, Competent staff
I had a great stay in Matahari. It was close to the mall, shops, restaurants & Kuta Beach. The staff were friendly, competent. No problem with public transport. Will stay there again on my next trip!
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel with good location
Very close to Kuta Square and Matahrai Department store at a reasonable price
The small rooms are mostly windowless and maintenance is a bit average but the price is acceptable and location very good. I use this as a transit hotel for a one night stay and wouldn't really suggest it for anything else. There is WiFi on the ground floor only. The stairs are quite steep and there is no lift.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇

Stefan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
cetral location, very good very good
location, location location
very good location in the heart of kuta, very good everything we realy likes it and extended our stay couple of times
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>