すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Linawati インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇

Zulkiflee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇

Wendy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

JUNGHEE 韓国
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇

Dave シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Location, Bars and beach
Good cheap place, impossible to find on your own. not the most prefect location, but close enough to everything by foot, 10 mins walk to bars and beach. food is everywhere.
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇

Nor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap budget hotel worth all the money
Location, cheap and near main attraction
We stayed here for 2 nights, the room size was big enough for four of us ( 2 adults, 2 kids age 6 & 4). The bed and bathroom was clean. It was fully equipped with kettle, hot shower, refrigerator, free Wi-fi which was fast too and flat cable TV with more than 60 channels. My sons were delighted that they can watch their favourite cartoon at Cartoon Network. The location was strategic, near to Kuta beach, Hard Rock Hotel, shopping areas ( Matahari Kuta Square) , McD and KFC. They even provide free shuttle everyday to Tanjung Benoa ( water sports), shopping at Hawaii Bali & Krishna, spa & massage and also to Jimbaran for romantic dinner. We went to Krishna with the hotel shuttle and the driver simply waited for us nearly 2 hours there. With the price i paid, i cannot imagine it was really a steal. Furthermore, it was only 1 minute walk to the spa that i like - Inner Glow spa. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in Bali.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇

Mira フィンランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and centrally located budget hotel
Location, cleanliness and safety
◇投稿日 2013年6月8日◇

avalon イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
goood location with friendly staff
clean, close to shops, nice staff.
try to always book a 'blue bird' taxi for a cheap metered price.
◇投稿日 2013年6月8日◇

jessica インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel and good staff
good location, quick check in and check out, clean room
This is the second time I stayed at Matahari Guest House. Now they already renovated the guest house. Me, my mom n my sister stayed 3 nights at Deluxe room at 2nd floor. With an extra 50K rupiah for the 3rd person, we get an extra bed, towel, and free mineral water daily. The location is near the Kuta beach. You can find taxi or mini market easily near the hotel. Overall, I always satisfied to stay in this hotel, moreover the price is cheap. If I go to Bali again (for sure I will), I'll definitely stay at Matahari guest house.
◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇

Kelvin インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>