すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Gideon インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

diyan インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chew マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi バヌアツ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bambang インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PHILIP アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bhre インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xue 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin アルゼンチン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Graham オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
◇投稿日 2013年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>