すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

warren オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇

Theng マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
no extra pillow, not friendly staff but a comfort
comfort room and bedroom high internet speed
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇

changhyeon 韓国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Kuta bali
Close to kuta beach
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇

YANG 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
it's very well
cheap price,good postion,big and clear
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇

CHO 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇

Sjarlita インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location & value
centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Yessie インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap n clean hotel
Friendly staff, center area, cheap
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Tan インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out
Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

Vy ベトナム
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
dirty bed
acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇

Yessie インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good area, good price
Center Area, friendly staff, best price
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>