すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Venkata インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Near to Shops, Beac, Clubs
Good
no breakfast but hav mcd, kfc etc 5mins walk away.staff requirement is not needed as thr is not much need of room service.everyday room will be cleaned with towel and water bottles nd tea/coffee.can be opted for cheap price nd near to kuta beach, restaurants, clubs etc.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

Thanh オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 10泊滞在
nice hotel room with nice staff
modern airconditioned room with window and bathroom
Fantastic hotel with nice staff. Good location..only con is rooms downstairs have no windows
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

Svenja ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good deal for the price with all you need!
Location, price, clean
good deal for what you pay. clean, quiet (though we weren't towards the street end of the building) and big enough rooms. nice staff and good location. would certainly stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

Yat マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Sutan インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇

NAEMMUDIN マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

Halim インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇

Hartati インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

Liam カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

tan マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>