すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

tan マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇

Ulrika インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇

setiyanto インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇

Markku フィンランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇

yonathan インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

WILFRID インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

pascal ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

ZURINA マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel
location was good
much better compare to any guest house at poppies lane! they have wifi and the location is near to matahari square and many shoplots nearby
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

Ain マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small but comfortable
Near to Kuta Beach
It is just 5 min from Kuta Beach where affordable to stay. The conection to wifi is good. Love to stay more nights in future
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

Peter インドネシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice place to stay
Have kitchen on the room with the utilities, so you can cook your own meals. Really good features for the backpackers.
Nice place to stay with a big room and kitchen set on the room. Really close to the center of Kuta Beach. You can explore Kuta and Legian by walks. Didn't have parking area for cars.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>