すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Rueben マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shahrul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mahubube バングラデシュ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bartasan インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jesse インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuliana インドネシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tuang シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jia カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yasemin オランダ
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>