すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Geoffrey オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 10泊滞在
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇

shi マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

AISHA インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

Mariusz ポーランド
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

Felix インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇

CHEE マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Ong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Nicklas スウェーデン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇

Sara マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable guest house
Near to Kuta beach and town
Booked a superior room. Fairly clean with big bathrooms. Had a small kitchenette. Provided one pot but no kettle so a bit difficult to boil water.
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇

Chao 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 9泊滞在
Great location and services
Great location
Great location, good services, and the room is clean.
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>