すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全1401件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1401件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Felix インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Small Room
Value For Money
Room is basic with a double bed, tv, small wardrobe. it's close to the Matahari Kuta Square and the main entrance to Kuta Beach.
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇

Marianne ノルウェー
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Easy to book tours at the hotel. Close to shopping malls
The staff was very helpful. My friend got a very small room but could change to a bigger, better one. Not all the rooms have safety boxes, only superior rooms. The location was good and it was very easy to book tours at the hotel. Cheaper than by others. Close to Kuta square and shopping malls. Only 10 min walk to the beach.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇

Nuraini マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, great location adn great service
Located in the middle of Kuta main attraction
we have our first 2 days stay in kuta at this hotel. for husband and i the hotel is perfect as it is located near the kuta beach, jalan legian, kuta beach street and kuta square. the hotel provided us with satellite tv, wifi, towel, soap and aircond. the price is very reasonable too. i can bet once you stay here, you will never want to search for another hotel on your next visit. for muslim tourist, you can find halal restaurant which the name is nasi padang on your way to kuta square if you are walking. the staff is very friendly. you can ask where you want to go and they will give you a direction in such an easy way. not only that, you can rent a motorcycle for 50,000 rupiah. you can make a booking at this hotel. they also offer an airport transfer for 50,000 rupiah. if you want to go to jimbaran for romantic candle light dinner, nusa lembongan for water sport activities and krishan for shopping, they will give you a ride for free in an aircond van. i have a very nice experience with this hotel. even on the last day, i come to this hotel to make a booking. lucky us, they still have a room for us because this hotel is usually fully book. =)
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇

Jairus インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇

Jairus インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇

Siow マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇

cindy インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning
◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇

MICHELLE フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇

robert オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇

Maxime カナダ
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>