すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Marilia ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

Vaidotas リトアニア
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇

Denny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇

adhisara インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇

brianna オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇

judith オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
◇投稿日 2013年3月16日◇

Iwan インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇

Christina ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇

yau マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇

Sofyan インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>