すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Kelvin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bhushan インド
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heather オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiu シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DENNY インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eugen ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eckardt ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast
away from the street noise, beautifully landscaped gardens, great pool
Our Deluxe room was very spacious with private terrace overlooking well manicured tropical gardens. The special touch of fresh frangipani flowers on the bed every day was truly romantic. The ample breakfast choices (indonesian or western a la cart) were delicious and filling, served next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Do try the fruit cocktail and the freshly made juices. All the staff were happy to help and always smiling. The frontdesk staff speaks fluent german as well and can organise any kind of trips you would like. The only negative was the nightly noise of the airplanes coming in to land in Denpasar - we didn't see or hear anything during the day, only at night. It may have had something to do with the very strong winds we had while we were there and they had to reroute them during the night?
◇投稿日 2012年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrius リトアニア
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 12泊滞在
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Henny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.
◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>