すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

sutrisno インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇

Nanda インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇

ALFRET インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇

rina インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇

Fazlul シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇

Rebecca イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇

ANDRIYATI インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇

Brenda ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇

hendra インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇

Prabhakar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>