すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Sherry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Feel like you are family
Staff makes you feel like family
My friend and I just loved this hotel. It was the first hotel out of six, and we wish we had booked this hotel for the whole 17 days. The staff member named Komara was wonderful. We loved how big the rooms were. Nice sitting area in your room. The garden was so beautiful, like the garden of Eden.
◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

grant オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 14泊滞在
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

grant オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年3月 | 28泊滞在
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susanna オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline スイス
カップル
デラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
◇投稿日 2012年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Selvia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
◇投稿日 2012年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiao シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MARY フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>