すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Dave ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇

Panumas タイ
カップル
デラックス
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
◇投稿日 2012年2月26日◇

Aditya インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
◇投稿日 2012年2月20日◇

Sandra オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年1月 | 6泊滞在
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇

Harianto インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇

Tina デンマーク
グループ
デラックス
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
◇投稿日 2012年2月8日◇

Unang インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
◇投稿日 2012年2月8日◇

Dana アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
◇投稿日 2012年2月5日◇

Chris 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇

Ingrid ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>