すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

douglas オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Olga ロシア
カップル
デラックス
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ning 中国
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenna オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marcin カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ulrika スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
◇投稿日 2012年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sowishaya タイ
1人旅
デラックス
2011年11月 | 12泊滞在
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
◇投稿日 2011年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wayan インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
◇投稿日 2011年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WILLIAM インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
◇投稿日 2011年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>