すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Yau マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing Hotel
Quiet and relaxing
The hotel environment is good, room surrounded by tree and green plant. Very fresh air in the morning. The room is big enough but the super tiny TV is really disappointed me. Bathroom is not nice at all and did not provide any shampoo and body lotion.
◇投稿日 2011年10月6日◇

Nathania インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇

Tang 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇

Koon マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 7泊滞在
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇

Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 6泊滞在
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇

Kalvin インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
◇投稿日 2011年9月21日◇

Immanuel インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
◇投稿日 2011年9月16日◇

Ali トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
◇投稿日 2011年9月16日◇

aulya インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
◇投稿日 2011年9月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>