すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Anil マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
o
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Franki 香港
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

WONG インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

XUEJUN 中国
グループ
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

Dipankar インド
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

Cuong ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

Natalie アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

Rachael イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Dan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Nooraizan ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>