すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

paul ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇

Narendra インド
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇

julie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

Wendy オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

Jacqueline オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇

Lyn ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇

Douglas オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇

Hadi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇

Meryl フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>